Contact Us

Updated Tuesday September 11, 2018 by Crofton Athletic Council.

CAC Commissioners:

 

Baseball – Marshall Knight

baseball@croftonsports.com

 

Basketball – Matt Fine

basketball@croftonsports.com

 

Cheerleading – Chiquita Elvidge

cheerleading@croftonsports.com

 

Field Hockey – Kate Costello

fieldhockey@croftonsports.com

 

Football – Joe Avila

football@croftonsports.com

 

Girls Lacrosse – Amy Newell

croftonglax@gmail.com

 

Boys Lacrosse – Kerry Nobis

boyslacrosse@croftonsports.com

 

Softball – Greg Wisor

softball@croftonsports.com

 

Volleyball – Jodi Reedy

volleyball@croftonsports.com

 

 

CAC Officers:

 

President –  Matt Fine

president@croftonsports.com

 

Vice President – Jodi Reedy

vicepresident@croftonsports.com

 

Treasurer – Amy Newell

treasurer@croftonsports.com

Facilities Chair – Terry Brennan

facilities@croftonsports.com